Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Lincoln High School Student Design Team

    A group of current 9th grade students from Ballard and Roosevelt have joined together to lay the groundwork for the formation of the Lincoln Associated Student Body (ASB). The group will meet on a regular basis to plan future community-building activities for all Lincoln students. They will also play a crucial role in forming the student government for Lincoln High School until elections and formal ASB recognition by the state can take place.

    Campbell Butzlaff   Nicholas Chou               Veronica Colin
    Nyah Curcuruto     Anvita Deenadayalan      Yoan Felon
    Caroline Hall          Lillian Lee                     Esme Malte
    Kevin Myrtil           Julia Pancer                  Abigail Roberts
    Abigail Russell       Alica Salva                    Jay Sanderson
    Ryan Shigley         Hazel Stanfield              Liam Stevenson
    Sam Teske            Noah Twardzik

    Connect with these students, or Lincoln Activities Coordinator, Christina Neuschwander at, to recommend an activity or club you want at Lincoln or if you are interested in being part of the team.

    Photo of members of the student design team